November 1 th, 2012 - Novadem 2.0

Novadem continues to grow and moves into new location in Aix-en-Provence. This new structure dedicated to manufacturing, engineering and commerce, allows the company to ensure its growth. Situated at Europôle - Petit Arbois, Novadem is more than ever willing to assist you in your projects. This is a new step for the company towards more quality and efficiency for its customers.

 

Engineering and management :

Locaux Novadem

Workshop and assembly:

Locaux Novadem

Laboratory and assembly:

Locaux Novadem

 

 

Locaux Novadem

September 26 to 27, 2012 - UAV Show Europe exhibition

Novadem has participated to UAV Show Europe, dedicated to UAV industry. This exhibition was held from September 26 to 27 at Bordeaux Merignac Aeroparc.

UAV Show

UAVshow2012

June 11 to 15, 2012 - Eurosatory exhibition

Novadem presented its product range at Eurosatory international exhibition dedicated to Land security and Defense. This exhibition, which was held from June 11 to 15 at Paris Nord Villepinte is the largest International Defence Exhibition. Learn more about www.eurosatory.com

Eurosatory 2012

Eurosatory

November 9 and 10, 2011 - "Battlefield Robotization" Symposium

Novadem presented, alongside SAGEM, the NX110m in dynamic evolution on the occasion of the international symposium "Battlefield robotization" held on November 9 and 10 at the Army Schools Research Center of Saint-Cyr Coëtquidan.

Find the report of TF1 evening news bulletin of 11/09/2011: : TF1 News Video

Armée de TerreSagem

Colloque Robotisation St Cyr

November 3, 2011 - Créa 13 Award

Novadem is awarded with the General Council of Bouche du Rhône créa13 prize. Créa13 trophies reward young companies which are innovative and job-creative in the department. Thirteen SMEs aged under six years have been honored for this twentieth edition

CG13Créa13

Créa13

October 14, 2011 - Inspection of Millau viaduct

Le The highest viaduct in the world is being inspected by a U130 drone of Novadem.

The company DIADES exploits a U130 drone of Novadem on the occasion of the inspection of Millau viaduct. This world first serves as a model in terms of inspection of viaducts of great height. The use of Novadem U130 drone saves safety and efficiency by replacing the use of rope access technician for this type of mission at more than 250m from the ground. Indeed, the inspection duration is divided by four and gains in quality of expertise through accurate and geo-referenced pictures of the structural defects.

Find the report of France 2 noon news bulletin of 10/14/2011 : France 2 News Video

Find the report of TF1 evening news bulletin of 11/27/2011 : TF1 News Video

Millau

October 5, 2011 - Introduction to CEERAT

Novadem participated alongside SAGEM in the forum of army intelligence, held in Saumur and organized by the center of teaching and army intelligence studies (CEERAT). The NX110m drone solution was exposed among the optronics systems designed for intelligence missions.

blancArmée de TerreSagem

CEERAT

May-June 2011 - PHOENIX II Program

The NX110m drone was successfully implemented by the infantry for two months within the framework of PHOENIX II program. The experimentation was conducted on Mourmelon military camp under the double general contractor of Sagem and Thales. A temporary grouping of companies has also been established, bringing together Cassidian, MBDA, Nexter Systems and three SMEs of the defence: Novadem, Eca and Aerophile in order to achieve technical and operational experimentations aimed at improving the efficiency of French Army future fight systems.

DGA blancblancPhoenixII

Phonix II

March 22, 2011 - Introduction to Sigem

Novadem participated alongside DGA to the 11th Joint Military Seminar of Military Prestigious Schools  (Sigem). The NX110m solution was put forward to illustrate the micro drone segment during the presentation of defence equipment held on Satory site.

DGA blancRFblancSigem

Sigem

Terms & Conditions | Contact

1 Novembre 2012 - Novadem 2.0

Novadem poursuit sa croissance et s'installe dans de nouveaux locaux situés à Aix-en-Provence. Cette nouvelle structure dédiée à la production, l'ingénierie et le commerce, permet à l'entreprise d'assurer sa dynamique de croissance. Dans le cadre privilégié de l'Europôle du Petit Arbois, Novadem est plus que jamais disposé à vous accompagner dans vos projets. C’est une nouvelle étape pour l’entreprise, vers toujours plus de qualité et d’efficacité au service de ses clients.

Bureaux d'étude et direction:

Locaux Novadem

Atelier et assemblage :

Locaux Novadem

Laboratoire et assemblage :

Locaux Novadem

 

 

 

Locaux Novadem

26 au 27 Septembre 2012 - Salon UAV Show Europe

Novadem a participée au salon UAV Show Europe consacré aux acteurs de la filière Drone. Ce salon s'est déroulé du 26 au 27 septembre à Bordeaux sur l'Aéroparc de Mérignac.

UAV Show

UAVshow2012

11 au 15 Juin 2012 - Salon Eurosatory

Novadem a présenté sa gamme de produit au salon international Eurosatory dédié aux métiers de la défense et de la sécurité. Ce salon qui s'est déroulé du 11 au 15 Juin à Paris Nord Villepinte est le plus grand salon international de défense terrestre, aéroterrestre et de la sécurité. En savoir plus sur www.eurosatory.com

Eurosatory 2012

Eurosatory

9 et 10 Novembre 2011 - Colloque "Robotisation du champ de bataille"

Novadem a présenté, aux côtés de SAGEM, le NX110m en évolution dynamique dans le cadre du colloque international "Robotisation du champ de bataille" qui s'est déroulé le 9 et 10 novembre au Centre de Recherche des Écoles de l'armée de terre de Saint-Cyr Coëtquidan.

Retrouvez le reportage du journal de 20h de TF1 du 09/11/2011 : Video JT TF1

Armée de TerreSagem

Colloque Robotisation St Cyr

3 Novembre 2011 - Prix Créa 13

Novadem reçoit le prix créa13 du conseil général des Bouche du Rhône. Les trophées Créa13 récompensent les jeunes entreprises innovantes et créatrices d’emplois du département. Treize PME-PMI de moins de six ans ont été mises à l'honneur pour cette vingtième édition.

CG13Créa13

Créa13

14 Octobre 2011 - Inspection du viaduc de Millau

Le plus haut viaduc du monde est actuellement inspecté par un drone U130 de Novadem.

La société DIADES exploite un drone U130 de Novadem dans le cadre de l'inspection du Viaduc de Millau. Cette première mondiale fait référence dans l'inspection des viaducs de grande hauteur. L'utilisation du drone U130 de Novadem permet de gagner en sécurité et en efficacité en remplacent l'utilisation de cordiste pour ce type de mission à plus de 250m du sol. En effet, la durée de l'inspection est divisée par quatre et gagne en qualité d'expertise grâce à des photos précises et géo-référencées des pathologies de l'ouvrage.

Retrouvez le reportage du journal de 13h de France 2 du 14/10/2011 : Video JT france 2

Retrouvez le reportage du journal de 20h de TF1 du 27/10/2011 : Video JT TF1

Millau

5 Octobre 2011 - Présentation au CEERAT

Novadem a participé aux côtés de SAGEM au forum du renseignement de l’armée de terre, organisé à Saumur par le centre d’enseignement et d’études du renseignement de l’armée de terre (CEERAT). La solution drone NX110m a été exposée parmi les systèmes optroniques destinés aux missions de renseignement.

blancArmée de TerreSagem

CEERAT

Mai-Juin 2011 - Programme PHOENIX II

Le drone NX110m a été mis en œuvre, avec succés, par les fantassins durant deux mois dans le cadre du programme PHOENIX II. L'expérimentation s’est déroulée sur le camp militaire de Mourmelon sous la double maitrise d’œuvre de Sagem et de Thales. Un groupement momentané d’entreprises a également été mis en place, rassemblant Cassidian, MBDA, Nexter Systems et trois PME de la défense : Novadem, Eca et Aerophile afin de réaliser des expérimentations technico-opérationnelles destinées à améliorer l’efficacité des systèmes de combat futurs de l’Armée de terre française.

DGA blancblancPhoenixII

Phonix II

22 Mars 2011 - Présentation au Sigem

Novadem a participé aux côtés de la DGA au 11e Séminaire Interarmées des Grandes Ecoles Militaires (Sigem). La solution NX110m a été mise en avant pour illustrer le segment micro-drone lors de la présentation de matériel d'armement sur le site de Satory.

DGA blancRFblancSigem

Sigem

Mentions légales | Contact