Legal Mentions

 

Terms of use

Disclaimer

Novadem’s liability can, in no way, be involved as for the content of the information contained on this site or the consequences that could result from their use or interpretation.


Intellectual property right

Novadem site is a work of creation, exclusive property of Novadem, protected by French and international legislation on intellectual property right. No reproduction or representation, by whatever means, can be achieved without Novadem explicit agreement. The offender is liable to civil and criminal penalties including the penalties under article L.335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

Hyperlinks

The establishment of hyperlinks by third parties to the homepage of Novadem site is permitted under the condition that the links do not contravene to Novadem interests.

Some links on Novadem site point at websites maintained by third parties over whom Novadem has no control. Novadem is not responsible for the various qualitative aspects and the consequences brought about by the reading of information provided by these other websites.

Trademarks

The names and logos Novadem®, Navsense®, as well as all names of products and services, design marks and slogans are Novadem trademarks and service marks. Any use of a name or trademark in an advertisement or a commercial operation without prior authorization issued by Novadem is prohibited.

Photo Credit

The photos and illustrations of this site are Novadem property. No photos or illustration can be used without Novadem express agreement. In the case of a permitted use, each use must be subject to Novadem copyright notice.

***

Any other use not expressly mentioned herein or permitted by contract with Novadem is not authorized and requires prior explicit written consent from Novadem. It is not permitted outside of the uses expressly granted above, to reproduce Novadem brands and logos, to create deep hyperlinks for any element of Novadem website other than the homepage.

This website was created in France. By accessing and using this website you agree to be bound by the herein Terms of Use.

Website Achievement

Novadem
Domaine du Petit Arbois
Av Louis Philibert - Village d'Entreprises - Bâtiment C
13100 Aix-en-Provence - FRANCE -

Tél.: +33 (0)4 84 49 10 00
Fax.: +33 (0)4 84 49 10 09

 

Terms & Conditions | Contact

Mentions Legales

 

Conditions d'utilisation

Clause de non-responsabilité

La responsabilité de Novadem ne peut, en aucune manière, être engagée quant au contenu des informations figurant sur ce site ou aux conséquences pouvant résulter de leur utilisation ou interprétation.


Propriété intellectuelle

Le site de Novadem est une œuvre de création, propriété exclusive de Novadem, protégé par la législation française et internationale sur le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Aucune reproduction ou représentation, par quelque moyen que ce soit, ne peut être réalisée sans l'accord explicite de Novadem. Le contrevenant s'expose à des sanctions civiles et pénales et notamment aux peines prévues par l'article L.335-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.


Liens hypertextes

La mise en place de liens hypertextes par des tiers vers la page d'accueil du site de Novadem, est autorisée sous réserve que les liens ne contreviennent pas aux intérêts de Novadem.

Certains liens du site de Novadem pointent vers des sites Internet maintenus par des tiers sur lesquels Novadem ne possède aucun contrôle. Novadem n'est aucunement responsable des divers aspects qualitatifs et des conséquences induites par la lecture des informations fournies par ces autres sites Internet.

Marques

Les noms et les logos Novadem®, Navsense®, ainsi que tous les noms de produits et de services, marques de conception et les slogans sont les marques commerciales et les marques de service de Novadem. Toute utilisation d'un nom ou d'une marque dans une publicité ou une opération commerciale sans autorisation préalable délivrée par Novadem est interdite.

Crédit photos

Les photos et illustrations de ce site sont la propriété de Novadem. Aucune des photos ou illustartions ne peuvent être utilisées sans l'accord explicite de Novadem. Dans le cas d'une utilisation autorisée, chaque utilisation doit faire l'objet de la mention du copyright Novadem.

***

Toute autre utilisation non expressément visée aux présentes, ou permise par contrat passé avec Novadem, n'est pas permise et nécessite l'accord exprès écrit et préalable de Novadem. Il n'est pas permis en dehors des utilisations expressément concédées ci-dessus, de reproduire des marques et logos de Novadem, de réaliser des liens hypertextes profonds sur tout élément du site de Novadem autre que la page d'accueil.

Le présent site Internet a été créé en France. En utilisant le présent site Internet, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation décrites ci-avant.

Réalisation du site

Novadem
Domaine du Petit Arbois
Av Louis Philibert - Village d'Entreprises - Bâtiment C
13100 Aix-en-Provence - FRANCE -

Tél.: +33 (0)4 84 49 10 00
Fax.: +33 (0)4 84 49 10 09

 

Mentions légales | Contact