Associated equipments

GCI Novadem
GCI Interface

The GCI interface offers both a control on the drone and on the mission progress. It integrates radiofrequency transmission, control unit and GCS software (navigation, exploitation video, and piloting). Designed to be easy to transport, the GCI ensures the operator optimal mobility.

NC3
NC3 Charger

The NC3 charger is specially designed to simplify its use and to ensure a perfect maintenance of the NX110m batteries. It simultaneously charges 3 batteries in every situations thanks to its 220-110VAC and 12-24VDC integrated power supply.

Batterie NX110
Battery

The NX110m batteries have an intern memory to store every piece of information of charge and discharge in order to optimize their efficiency. A visual indicator on the battery informs the user about the charge level.

Caméra IR
Infrared camera

In the range of payloads proposed for the NX110m, an infrared camera endowed with a resolution of 640x480 is available. It is able to detect very slight temperature differences in order to increase the NX110m abilities of detection both day and night.

NXWIRE
NXWIRE

For the purpose of increased autonomy, the power supply device by NXWIRE cable replaces the NX110m battery to fly without interruption. This will allow you to perform nonstop stationary flights at a distance of 30m from the ground.

NX110m
Transport

Thanks to its transport cylinder, the NX110m is perfectly protected during each trip. Easily carried on man's back, the entire equipments fits in a backpack for a maximum mobility. Finally, for the purpose of storage or transport via other means (vehicle, etc ...), a transport case is available.

Terms & Conditions | Contact

Equipements associés

GCI Novadem
Interface GCI

L'interface GCI permet de contrôler le drone ainsi que le déroulement de la mission. Elle intègre la transmission radiofréquence, les organes de commandes et le logiciel GCS (navigation, exploitation vidéo, pilotage). Conçue pour être facilement transportée, la GCI assure une mobilité optimale de l'opérateur.

NC3
Chargeur NC3

Le chargeur NC3 est spécialement conçu pour simplifier son utilisation et assurer un entretien parfait des batteries du NX110m. Il charge simultanément trois batteries dans toutes les situations grâce à son alimentation intégrée 220-110VAC et 12-24DC.

Batterie NX110
Batterie

Les batteries du NX110m possèdent une mémoire interne pour stocker toutes les informations de charge et décharge afin d’optimiser leur efficacité. Un indicateur visuel sur la batterie informe l'utilisateur du niveau de charge.

Caméra IR
Caméra IR

Dans la gamme des charges utiles proposées pour le NX110m, une caméra infrarouge dotée d’une résolution de 640x480 est disponible. Elle est capable de repérer de très faibles différences de température afin d’accroitre les capacités de détection du NX110m de jour comme de nuit.

NXWIRE
Alimentation par câble

Pour les besoins d’autonomie accrue, le dispositif d’alimentation par câble NXWIRE remplace la batterie du NX110m pour voler sans interruption. Celui-ci vous permettra de réaliser des vols stationnaires continus à une distance de plus de 30 m du sol.

NX110m
Transport

Grâce à son cylindre de transport, le NX110m est parfaitement protégé lors de chaque déplacement. Facilement transportable à dos d’homme, l’intégralité des équipements se range dans un sac à dos pour un maximum de mobilité. Enfin, pour les besoins de stockage ou de transport via d’autre moyen (véhicule, etc…), une caisse de transport est disponible.

Mentions légales | Contact