Over the years, the U130 solution has been supplemented by specialised tools to keep proposing our customers more efficiency and simplicity. Novadem has thus developed an integrated software suite that assists our customers from the mission preparation thanks to the software NovaMAPPER to the data analysis with NovaEDITOR.

 

NovaMAPPER

Get your missions prepared simply

With NovaMAPPER, you easily create your map as well as the best flight plan. NovaMAPPER integrates an intuitive tool for automatic creation of flight plan : select your camera in the drop-down list, define the pictures’ resolution and overlap you need and NovaMAPPER automatically defines the flight plan.

NovaMAPPER displays on your screen the height, the number of pictures necessary to cover the area and the approximative time of flight. Once in the field, you just have to launch the flight plan and the U130 autonomously achieves its mission.

NovaMAPPER

NovaEDITOR

Ensure the quality of your work before leaving the field

NovaEDITOR has been developed to assist you all along the data processing phase. Thanks to the viewer, you can obtain, once back at the office or even in the field  right after the flight, a spatial representation of the data captured. You can thus check that the pictures’ overlap meets your requirements before leaving the field.

NovaEDITOR

Directly work on the structure plan

For structure survey missions, you can obtain a representation of pictures directly projected on the structure plan in order to facilitate the visualisation and location of defects.

NovaEDITOR

Annotate and measure pathologies of the structure

Annotate  pathologies directly in the picture thanks to customizable layers.A database of pathologies detected is automatically generated. This database contains all the necessary information : nature of the pathology, location, size, customised comments. It is thus possible to follow the evolution of pathologies over time by comparing two projects.

NovaEDITOR

Export the database under different formats(CSV, DXF) in order to use the results with your usual software (ex : AutoCAD®,...). Easily share the results with your clients thanks to the integrated viewer.

Download NovaEDITOR documentation

Terms & Conditions | Contact

Au fil des années, la solution U130 s'est enrichie d'outils spécialisés pour toujours plus d'efficacité et de simplicité. Novadem a ainsi développé une suite logicielle intégrée qui accompagne le travail des clients, de la préparation de mission avec NovaMAPPER, jusqu'au retour au bureau pour l'analyse des données avec NovaEDITOR.

 

NovaMAPPER

Simplifiez la préparation de vos missions

Avec NovaMAPPER, vous créez aussi bien votre carte que le plan de vol idéal pour réaliser votre travail. NovaMAPPER intègre un outil intuitif de création de plan de vol automatique à partir de la résolution (GSD) et du taux de recouvrement souhaité pour vos photos.

Le logiciel définit automatiquement le plan de vol et vous indique la hauteur, le nombre de photos nécessaire à la couverture de la zone et le temps de vol de la mission. Une fois sur le terrain, lancer le plan de vol et le U130 réalise sa mission de manière autonome.

NovaMAPPER

 

NovaEDITOR

Garantissez la qualité de votre travail

Le logiciel NovaEDITOR a été développé pour vous acompagner lors de la phase de traitement des données. Au bureau ou même sur le terrain, il donne une représentation spatiale immédiate du travail effectué. Contrôler automatiquement le bon taux de recouvrement des photos pour partir serin du terrain.

NovaEDITOR

Travaillez directement dans le plan

Pour les relevés de façade, obtenez une représentation des photos directement projetées sur le plan de l’ouvrage afin de faciliter la visualisation et la localisation des désordres.

NovaEDITOR

Annotez et mesurez immédiatement les désordres

Annotez les désordres directement dans l’image grâce à des calques personnalisables. Une base de données des pathologies détectées est automatiquement générée. Cette base contient toutes les informations nécessaires : nature du désordre, localisation, dimensionnement, commentaire personnalisable. Ainsi, il est possible de surveiller dans le temps l'évolution des désordres en comparant à tous moments les projets.

NovaEDITOR

Exportez la base de données sous différents formats (CSV, DXF) pour une exploitation des résultats dans votre chaîne de traitement habituelle (ex : AutoCAD®,...). Partagez facilement les résultats avec vos clients grâce au Viewer intégré.

Télécharger la documentation de NovaEDITOR

Mentions légales | Contact