Thanks to its strong technological complementarity (Aeronautics / Mechanics / Electronics / Computing), Novadem guarantees a complete technical and industrial mastery, from the design to the manufacture. 

Electronics

Novadem fully develops all the electronics of its systems. Its expertise in terms of embedded electronics ensures a perfect control of every key function quality and performances: Inertial unit / Engine controller / Video management / Charger / Battery management / …

 

Electronique

Autopilot

The NavSense® technology of inertial navigation developed by Novadem provides a unique quality of stabilisation and reliability in this product range. The performances of the automatic navigation allow fully automated flight, from the take-off to the landing. Therefore, Novadem drones become extremely easy to pilot thanks to the autopilot continuous assistance.

 

Navigation

Graphical User Interface

Developed by Novadem, the ground station enables to control the mission progression. By integrating the customers’ expectations, this ground station has been conceived with very high ergonomics requirements. This guarantees an ease of use allowing the minimization of operators training. The ground station groups in a unique hardened system the GCS software of mission management, the manual methods of control as well as the facilities of radio frequency transmission.

 

IHM

Software

The Ground Control Software (GCS) developed by Novadem ensures every function of preparation, management and control of the mission. With a real-time architecture, the GCS allows to easily view the video captured by the drone and its position on a geo-referenced map. The functions of mission preparation are also managed, with path editing and pre-programmed actions (shooting, points of interest...). All data processed by the GCS are geo-referenced and can thus be recorded, or shared with other geographic information systems (GIS).

 

Logiciel

Aeronautics

Novadem maintains an effort of aeronautics optimization for its drones. The work particularly applies on the propellers which are specially developed for each drone. The propeller conception follows a complex process, from the digital wind tunnel simulation to the instrumented test bench qualification. This way, Novadem get the best performances for its drones.

 

Aero

Mechanics

Novadem fully develops all the mechanics of its systems. With a complete control of the conception process and industrialization, Novadem optimizes its products through the most efficient materials: carbon / titanium / 2017 aluminum / technical plastic.

 

Meca

Composite

Novadem also designs the composite parts of its systems. His expertise allows it to manufacture complex pieces in carbon / kevlar / fiberglass in order to optimize its products weight and solidity. The manufacturing of these composite components requires the study and creation of molds specially adapted to the composite stratification.

 

Composite

"Our commitment of continuous improvement ensures to our customers the highest level of technology, with no compromise. Novadem listens to the users to jointly design tomorrow’s products.."

Novadem team

Terms & Conditions | Contact

Grâce à sa forte complémentarité technologique (Aéronautique / Mécanique / Electronique / informatique), Novadem garantit une maitrise technique et industrielle complète,  de la conception à la réalisation.

Electronique

Novadem développe entièrement toute l'électronique de ses systèmes. Son savoir faire en électronique embarquée assure une maitrise de la qualité et des performances de chaque fonction clé : Centrale inertielle / Contrôleur moteur / Gestion vidéo / Chargeur / Gestion batterie / ...

 

Electronique

Autopilote

La technologie de navigation inertielle NavSense®, développée par Novadem, apporte une qualité de stabilisation et une fiabilité inédites dans cette gamme de produit. Les performances de la navigation automatique permettent des vols entièrement automatisés, du décollage à l'atterrissage. Ainsi, les drones Novadem deviennent extrêmement simples à piloter grâce à l'assistance continue de l'autopilote.

 

Navigation

Interface Homme Machine

Développée par Novadem, la station sol permet de contrôler le déroulement de la mission. C’est avec de très fortes exigences d’ergonomie et en intégrant les attentes des clients que cette station sol a été conçue. Ceci afin de garantir une simplicité d’utilisation permettant de minimiser la formation des opérateurs. La station sol regroupe, dans un même système durci, le logiciel de gestion de mission GCS, les moyens de contrôle manuel ainsi que les moyens de transmission radiofréquence.

 

IHM

Logiciel

Le logiciel GCS (Ground Control Software), développé par Novadem assure toutes les fonctions de préparation, gestion et contrôle de mission. Avec une architecture temps réel, le logiciel GCS permet de visualiser simplement la vidéo capturée par le drone ainsi que sa position sur un fond de carte géo-référencé. Les fonctions de préparation de mission sont également gérées, avec l'édition de parcours et d'actions préprogrammées (prise de photos, panoramique, zones d'intérêt,...). Toutes les données traitées par le logiciel GCS sont géo-référencées et peuvent être ainsi enregistrées, ou partagées avec d'autres systèmes d'information géographique (GIS).

 

Logiciel

Aéronautique

Novadem entretient un effort d'optimisation aéronautique pour ses drones. Les travaux portent notamment sur les hélices qui sont spécialement développées pour chaque drone. La conception des hélices suit un processus complexe, de la simulation en soufflerie numérique à la qualification sur banc de mesure instrumenté. Novadem obtient ainsi les meilleures performances pour ses drones.

 

Aero

Mécanique

Novadem développe entièrement toute la mécanique de ses systèmes. Avec une maitrise complète du processus de conception et d'industrialisation, Novadem optimise ses produits grâce aux matériaux les plus performants : carbone / titane / aluminium 2017 / plastique technique.

 

Meca

Composite

Novadem conçoit également les pièces composites de ses systèmes. Son savoir faire lui permet de réaliser des pièces complexes en carbone / kevlar / fibre de verre, afin d'optimiser le poids et la solidité de ses produits. La fabrication de ces pièces composites nécessite l'étude et la réalisation de moules spécialement adaptés à la stratification composite.

 

Composite

 

"Nos efforts d'amélioration continue garantissent à nos clients le meilleur niveau de technologie, sans compromis. Novadem est à l'écoute des utilisateurs pour concevoir avec eux les produits de demain."

L'équipe Novadem

Mentions légales | Contact